Staff

Staff

The firm is extremely lucky to have a very loyal and experienced staff, friendly and eager to assist clients. With the exception of two members, all our staff joined the firm straight after leaving school. Three of them even returned to work after having had their families! Amongst them they have accumulated a total of 150 years of service with the firm. One of them has gained professional qualification as an Executry paralegal and the others, with the exception of our dedicated cashier, are capable of attending to all other office tasks.

Edit
Property Manager & Receptionist
Joanne Allan joanne@gandfsols.co.uk
Executry Paralegal (Advanced)
Liz Dawson liz@gandfsols.co.uk
Cashier (Cashroom)
Brenda Blaikie brenda@gandfsols.co.uk
Secretarial
For RBAB
Heather heather@gandfsols.co.uk
For DJS
Anne anne@gandfsols.co.uk
Louise louise@gandfsols.co.uk